Staff Directory

Support Staff

Mrs. Kelly Riley | Registrar | EXT 5323 | kriley@calaveras.k12.ca.us 

Ms. Shanna Baysinger | Librarian | EXT 5312 | sbaysinger@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Kraig Clifton | Athletic Director | EXT 5245 | kclifton@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Mathew Bain | Lead Custodian | EXT 5273 | mbain@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Nicole Samorano | Office Assistant | EXT 5306 | nsamorano@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Jessica Tapia | Guidance/Career | EXT 5313 | jtapia@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. DeeDee Weatherby | Office Manager | EXT 5301 | dweatherby@calaveras.k12.ca.us 

Administration

Mrs. Cyndi Warmerdam | Principal | 

cwarmerdam@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Tracy Crawford | Assistant Principal | tcrawfordcalaveras.k12.ca.us


TBD | Assistant Principal | 



________________________

Mrs. Alissa Clifton | Academic Counselor | EXT 5322 | aclifton@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Math

Mrs. Rebecca Elliot-Conley |  Consumer Math / Geometry | - rconley@calaveras.k12.ca.us    

Mrs. Lauren Huff | Algebra 1/ Precalculus/ AP Calculus AB/BC |  lhuff@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Tobin Huff | Algebra Lab/ Prob & Stats/  AP Statistics/ Algebra 2| 

  thuff@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Kristen Cable | Algebra 1/ Geometry | kcable@custudents.net

English

Mrs. Stephanie Bohler | English III/ ERWC/ ELD | sbohler@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Andrea Floyd | WASC/PBIS /AP Lang /ASB Leadership/ Yearbook | afloyd@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Allison Hampton | English I/English Honors | ahampton@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Ann Mazzaferro | English I/AP Lit /Drama I/ Advanced Drama | amazzaferro@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Lauren Peterson | English II/ English II | lpeterson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Thomas Sherman | English II/ERWC | tsherman@calaveras.k12.ca.us 

Social Sciences

Mr. Rick Behler | Economics/ Government  rbehler@calaveras.k12.ca.us    

    Mr. Ethan Powell | World History/ AP World History/ Psychology - epowell@calaveras.k12.ca.us 

Mr. Edward Wollam | Human Geography/ World History - ewollam@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Andrew McDaniel | US History/ AP US History - amcdaniel@custudents.net

Mr. William Gissler | Human Geography/ U.S. History -  wgissler@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Science

Mrs. Anita Godman | Living Earth/Anatomy/AP Bio agodman@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. James Eggleston | Physics in Universe/ Chemistry | jeggleston@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Career Technical Education

Ms. Stephanie Attaway | Medical Term/EMR/EMT/ Foundations Health Sci|

Mrs. Suzanne Butler | Medical Science | sbutler@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Kevin Hesser | Forestry/Outdoor Recreation/ 3-D Design/ Crop Production 1,2,3| khesser@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Mariah Kuntz | Sus. Ag Bio/Animal Science/ Ag Leadership/Project Supervision/Advanced ID Science | mkuntz@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Ryan Smith | Engineering and Design 1/Principles of Eng/Auto 1,2,3|      rsmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Jason Weatherby | Ag Tech/Ag Equip. and Construction 2,3,4| jweatherby@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Rosemary Giannini | Advanced Floral Design I & II/ Floral Design/ Chemistry/ Agriscience | rgiannini@custudents.net

Ms. Mia Remus | Sustainable Ag Bio/Crop Production 1,2,3 | mremus@custudents.net


Physical Education 

Mr. Kraig Clifton | PE 1/PE 2/Athletic PE/Sports Conditioning kclifton@calaveras.k12.ca.us 

Mr. Michael Koepp | PE 1/ PE 2/ Athletic PE/ Sports Conditioning  | mkoepp@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Jason Remmers | PE 1/ PE 2/ Weight  Lifting - jremmers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Foreign Languages

Mrs. Bree Villanueva | Spanish 2/ Spanish 3/ Heritage Speakers |  bvillanueva@custudents.net

Mrs. Cecilia Vidales | Spanish 1/ Heritage Speakers 2 & AP Spanish | cvidales@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Arts 

Ms. Ann Mazzaferro | Drama/Advanced Drama | amazzaferro@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Devon York | Ceramics/Advanced Ceramics/Mixed Media/Painting | dyork@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Paul Schmollinger | Guitar I & II/ Music Appreciation/ Advanced Concert Band/ Concert Choir/ Symphonic Band | pschmollinger@custudents.net

Special Education

 Mrs. Lisa Marie Anderson | landerson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

 Ms. Brooke Arias |   barias@custudents.net   

Mr. Jeffery Baechler | Science Essentials/ Math 9-10 & 11-12 | jbaechler@custudents.net

Ms. Carmelita Clark | cclark@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Annette Lamica | alamica@calaveras.k12.ca.us

      Mr. Don Couch | dcouch@custudents.net