Staff Directory

Support Staff

Mrs. Brianna Cadotte | Registrar | EXT 5323 | bcadotte@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Eugene Alliende | Counselor | EXT 2349 | ealliende@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Shanna Baysinger | Librarian | EXT 5312 | sbaysinger@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Michael Koepp | Athletic Director | EXT 5303 | mkoepp@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Shane Lamica | Lead Custodian | EXT 5317 | slamica@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Nicole Samorano | Office Assistant | EXT 5306 | nsamorano@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Denise Shannon | Office Assistant | EXT 5317 | dshannon@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Gina Sullivan | Account Clerk | EXT 5302 | gsullivan@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Terri Tanner | Guidance/Career | EXT 5313 | ttanner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Jessica Tapia | Workability Coordinator | EXT 5271 | jtapia@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. DeeDee Weatherby | Office Manager | EXT 5301 | dweatherby@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Administration

Mr Michael Tambini | Principal | EXT 5310 | mtambini@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Heather Brandt | Assistant Principal | EXT 5304 | hbrandt@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Alissa Clifton | Academic Counselor | EXT 2349 | aclifton@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Christine Snow | Academic Counselor | EXT 5321 | csnow@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Math

Mr. Josh Bailey | Algebra/Algebra 1 | jbailey@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. William Gissler | Geometry/Pre-Calculus/AP Calculus | wgissler@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Heather James | Algebra 1/Geometry/Applied Geometry | hjames@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Tobin Huff | Algebra 1/Algebra 2/Prob and Stats | thuff@calaveras.k12.ca.us

English

Ms. Audrey Biehle | AP Lit/English II | abiehle@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Stephanie Bohler | English III/ERWC/ELD | sbohler@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Andrea Floyd | AP Lang/ERWC | afloyd@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Allison Hampton | English I/English III | ahampton@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Cindy Van Buren | English I/English II Honors | cvanburen@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Social Sciences

Mr. Rick Behler Economics/Government rbehler@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Jeanine Murphy APUSH/Human Geography jmurphy@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Ryan Upchurch US History/World History rupchurch@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Science

Ms. Lorraine Angel | Physics I.T.U./Chemistry/Biology/Integrated 1 | langel@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Anita Godman | AP Bio/Anatomy/Biology | agodman@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Matt Castro | Marine Bio/Phyics I.T.U. | mbcastro@calaveas.k12.ca.us

Ms. Maura Purcell | Physics I.T.U./Biomedical Science | mpurcell@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Career Technical Education

Mrs. Suzanne Butler | Medical Science | sbutler@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Noah Crosson | Forestry/Crop Production/Ag Chemistry | ncrosson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Mariah Kuntz | Agriculture/Floral Design | mkuntz@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Ryan Smith | Engineering and Design/Auto | rsmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Jason Weatherby | Ag Tech/Ag Equip. and Construction | jweatherby@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Physical Education

Mr. Kraig Clifton | Physical Education | kclifton@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Michael Koepp | Physical Education | mkoepp@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Jason Remmers | Physical Education | jremmers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Foreign Languages

Mr. Jose Velazquez | Spanish | jvelazquez@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Daphne Williams | Spanish/French | dwilliams@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Arts

Mrs. Mariah Kuntz | Floral Design | mkuntz@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Ann Mazzaferro | Drama | amazzaferro@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Devon York | Art | dyork@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Brittany Church | Band/Guitar | bchurch@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Special Education

Mrs. Lisa Marie Anderson | manderson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Caryn Garner | cgarner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Annette Lamica | alamica@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Nicole Lamica | nlamica@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Jenny Njirich | jnjirich@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Mark Outland | moutland@calaveras.k12.ca.us