Staff Directory

Support Staff

Mrs. Brianna Cadotte | Registrar | EXT 5323 | bcadotte@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Eugene Alliende | Counselor | EXT 2349 | ealliende@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Shanna Baysinger | Librarian | EXT 5312 | sbaysinger@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Michael Koepp | Athletic Director | EXT 5303 | mkoepp@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Shane Lamica | Lead Custodian | EXT 5317 | slamica@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Nicole Samorano | Office Assistant | EXT 5306 | nsamorano@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Gina Sullivan | Account Clerk | EXT 5302 | gsullivan@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Terri Tanner | Guidance/Career | EXT 5313 | ttanner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Jessica Tapia | Workability Coordinator | EXT 5271 | jtapia@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. DeeDee Weatherby | Office Manager | EXT 5301 | dweatherby@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Administration

Mr Michael Tambini | Principal | EXT 5310 | mtambini@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Heather Brandt | Assistant Principal | EXT 5304 | hbrandt@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Alissa Clifton | Academic Counselor | EXT 2349 | aclifton@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Christine Snow | Academic Counselor | EXT 5321 | csnow@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Math

Ms. Rebecca Conley Algebra 1/High School Algebra rconley@calaveras.k12.ca.us Ms. Conley's website

Mr. William Gissler | Geometry/Applied Geometry/AP Calculus wgissler@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Lauren Huff Geometry/Pre-Calculus/Algebra 1/ lhuff@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Tobin Huff | Geometry/Algebra 2/Prob and Stats | thuff@calaveras.k12.ca.us

English

Ms. Audrey Biehle | Yearbook/AP Lit/English II | abiehle@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Stephanie Bohler | English III/ERWC/ELD | sbohler@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Andrea Floyd | AP Lang/ERWC |/ASB Leadership afloyd@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Allison Hampton | English I/English III | ahampton@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Ann Mazzaferro I English I/Drama I/ Advanced Drama amazzaferro@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Social Sciences

Mr. Rick Behler - Economics/Government /World History - rbehler@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Jeanine Murphy - APUSH/Human Geography jmurphy@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mrs. Murphy's Website

Mrs. Laura Stickels - Economics/Government/AP World /Psychology

Mrs. Lyn Neumann-US History/Human Geography gneumann@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Science

Ms. Lorraine Angel | Physics I.T.U./Chemistry langel@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Anita Godman | Living Earth/Anatomy agodman@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Matt Castro | Marine Bio/Phyics I.T.U. mbcastro@calaveas.k12.ca.us

Career Technical Education

Mrs. Suzanne Butler | Medical Science | sbutler@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Noah Crosson | Forestry/Crop Production 1,2,3/Ag Chemistry/ Env. Wildlife Conservation/ | ncrosson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Kevin Hesser Floral Design/Adv. Floral/ Farm to Table/ 3D Design khesser@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Mariah Kuntz | Sus. Ag Bio/Animal Science/ Ag Leadership | mkuntz@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Ryan Smith | Engineering and Design 1/Principles of Eng/Auto 1,2,3| rsmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Jason Weatherby | Ag Tech/Ag Equip. and Construction | jweatherby@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Physical Education

Mr. Kraig Clifton | PE 2/Athletic PE/Sports Conditioning kclifton@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Michael Koepp | PE 1/ PE 2/ Athletic PE/ Sports Conditioning | mkoepp@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Jason Remmers | PE 1/ PE 2 jremmers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Foreign Languages

Ms. J. Schlegelmilch I Spanish 2/ Spanish 3 & 4 Honors/ jschlegelmilch@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Daphne Williams | Spanish 1/French 1/ French 2/ French 3 &4 Honors | dwilliams@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Arts

Ms. Ann Mazzaferro | Drama/Advanced Drama | amazzaferro@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Devon York | Ceramics/Mixed Media/Painting| dyork@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Brittany Church | Music Appreciation/Symphonic Band/Adv.Concert Band/Guitar 1 &2 | bchurch@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Special Education

Mrs. Lisa Marie Anderson | manderson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Caryn Garner | cgarner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Annette Lamica | alamica@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Nicole Lamica | nlamica@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Mark Outland | moutland@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Sean Smiley I ssmiley@calaveras.k12.ca.us