Staff Directory

Support Staff

Mrs. Kelly Riley | Registrar | EXT 5323 | kriley@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Shanna Baysinger | Librarian | EXT 5312 | sbaysinger@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Michael Koepp | Athletic Director | EXT 5303 | mkoepp@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Shane Lamica | Lead Custodian | EXT 5317 | slamica@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Nicole Samorano | Office Assistant | EXT 5306 | nsamorano@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Gina Sullivan | Account Clerk | EXT 5302 | gsullivan@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Terri Tanner | Guidance/Career | EXT 5313 | ttanner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Jessica Tapia | Workability Coordinator | EXT 5271 | jtapia@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. DeeDee Weatherby | Office Manager | EXT 5301 | dweatherby@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Administration

Ms. Amy Hasselwander | Principal

ahasselwander@calaveras.k12.ca

Ms. Heather James | Assistant Principal | EXT 5304 | hjames@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Sean Smiley | Assistant Principal | EXT 5318 | ssmiley@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Mrs. Alissa Clifton | Academic Counselor | EXT 2349 | aclifton@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Christine Snow | Academic Counselor | EXT 5321 | csnow@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Math

Ms. Rebecca Conley | Algebra 1/High School Algebra rconley@calaveras.k12.ca.us Ms. Conley's website

Mrs. Lauren Huff | Geometry/Pre-Calculus/Algebra 1/ lhuff@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Tobin Huff | Geometry/Algebra 2/Prob and Stats | thuff@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Susan Hirsch | Consumer Math/ Algebra Foundational | shirsch@custudents.net

English

Mrs. Stephanie Bohler | English III/ERWC/ELD | sbohler@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Andrea Floyd | AP Lang/ERWC |/ASB Leadership afloyd@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Allison Hampton | English I/English III | ahampton@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Ann Mazzaferro | English I/Drama I/ Advanced Drama amazzaferro@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Lauren Peterson | English II/AP Lit/ Yearbook | lpeterson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Thomas Sherman | English II/ERWC tsherman@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Social Sciences

Mr. Rick Behler | Economics/ Government / World History - rbehler@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Ethan Powell | World History/ AP World History - epowell@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Edward Wollam | Human Geography/ World History - ewollam@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Andrew McDaniel | US History/ AP US History/ Human Geography - amcdaniel@custudents.net

Mr. William Gissler | Human Geography/ U.S. History - wgissler@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Science

Mrs. Anita Godman | Living Earth/Anatomy agodman@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Noah Crosson | Marine Biology/ Chemistry | ncrosson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Career Technical Education

Mrs. Suzanne Butler | Medical Science | sbutler@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Noah Crosson | Forestry/Crop Production 1,2,3/Ag Chemistry | ncrosson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Kevin Hesser | Outdoor Recreation/ Farm to Table/ 3D Design khesser@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Mariah Kuntz | Sus. Ag Bio/Animal Science/ Ag Leadership | mkuntz@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Ryan Smith | Engineering and Design 1/Principles of Eng/Auto 1,2,3| rsmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Jason Weatherby | Ag Tech/Ag Equip. and Construction | jweatherby@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Ms. Rosemary Giannini | Advanced Floral Design I & II/ Floral Design/ Chemistry/ Agriscience | rgiannini@custudents.net

Physical Education

Mr. Kraig Clifton | PE 2/Athletic PE/Sports Conditioning kclifton@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Michael Koepp | PE 1/ PE 2/ Athletic PE/ Sports Conditioning | mkoepp@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Jason Remmers | PE 1/ PE 2 jremmers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Foreign Languages

Mrs. Bree Villanueva | Spanish 2/ Spanish 3 & 4 Honors | bvillanueva@custudents.net

Mrs. Daphne Williams | Spanish 1/French 1/ French 2/ French 3 &4 Honors | dwilliams@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Arts

Ms. Ann Mazzaferro | Drama/Advanced Drama | amazzaferro@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Devon York | Ceramics/Mixed Media/Painting| dyork@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Paul Schmollinger | Guitar I & II/ Music Appreciation/ Advanced Concert Band/ Concert Choir/ Symphonic Band | pschmollinger@custudents.net

Special Education

Mrs. Lisa Marie Anderson | manderson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Jeffery Baechler | Science Essentials/ Math 9-10 & 11-12 | jbaechler@custudents.net

Ms. Carmelita Clark | cclark@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Mrs. Annette Lamica | alamica@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Mr. Mark Outland | moutland@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Mr. Don Couch | dcouch@custudents.net