Special Education


Name Room #

Email

Mrs. Lisa Marie 
Anderson
43

manderson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Caryn Garner 30

cgarner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Annette Lamica 29

alamica@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Nicole Lamica 25

nlamica@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Jenny Njirich 26

jnjirich@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Mark Outland 11

moutland@calaveras.k12.ca.us