Showing 68 items
NameDepartment - SubjectPhone ExtensionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartment - SubjectPhone ExtensionEmailWebsite
Sullivan, Mrs. Gina Account Clerk 5302 gsullivan@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Hesser, Mr. Kevin Agriculture  5366 khesser@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
McInturf, Mrs. Lisa Assistant Princicpal 5318 lmcinturf@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mrs. McInturf's Website 
Medellin, Mr. Matthew Assistant Principal 5304 mmedellin@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Samorano, Mrs. Nichole  Campus Monitor     
Tanner, Mrs. Terri Career Center 5313 ttanner@calaveras.k12.ca.us CHS Career Center 
Weatherby, Mr. Jason CTE/Agriculture 5223 jweatherby@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Smith, Mr. Ryan CTE/Automotive 5365 rsmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Guzman, Mrs. Helen CTE/Cosmetology 2207 / 5275 hguzman@calaveras.k12.ca.us Calaveras Cosmetology 
McElroy, Tracy CTE/Cosmotology 2208 / 5274 tmcelroy@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Ramsdell, Ms. Beth CTE/Drafting 5221 bramsdell@calaveras.k12.ca.us  Ms.Ramsdells Website 
Smith, Mrs. Jan CTE/Medical Science 2206 jsmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Walker, Mr. Mike CTE/Police Science  2205 mwalker@calaveras.k12.ca.us CTE Police Science Class 
Egge, Mrs. Kaarn CTE/Technology 5243 kegge@calaveras.k12.ca.us  Mrs. Egge's Website 
Walsh, Mr. Jesse  Custodian     
Allured, Mrs. Angela Fine Arts/Band Director 5238 aallured@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mrs. Allured's Website 
Wallace, Ms. Karen Fine Arts/Ceramics 5220 / 5250 kwallace@calaveras.k12.ca.us Ms. Wallaces Website 
Bonomo, Mr. Mike Andrew  Fine Arts/Drama 5237/5232 mbonomo@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Williams, Mme. Daphne Foreign Languages 5215 dwilliams@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mme. Williams's Website 
Allen, Cheryl Foreign Language/Spanish 5201 callen@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Pettibone, Sr. Steve Foreign Language/Spanish/FL Dept. Chair/Webmaster 5202 spettibone@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Biehle, Ms. Audrey Language Arts 5273 abiehle@calaveras.k12.ca.us Ms.Biehle's Website 
Bohler, Ms. Stephanie Language Arts 5207 sbohler@calaveras.k12.ca.us Ms. Bohler's Website 
Floyd, Mrs. Andrea  Language Arts  afloyd@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Hampton, Mrs. Allison Language Arts 5248 ahampton@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mrs. Hampton's Website 
Jones, Mrs. Angie Language Arts 5208 ajones@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Lehman, Erin Language Arts 5210 elehman@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Van Buren, Cindy Language Arts 5247 cvanburen@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Klorer, Mrs. Cindy Library/Media Specialist 5312 cklorer@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mrs. Klorers Website 
Dinwiddie, Mrs. Linda Mathematics 5242 ldinwiddie@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mrs. Dinwiddie's Website 
Gissler, Mr. William Mathematics 5241 wgissler@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mr. Gissler's Website 
Illian, Ms. Joy Mathematics  5226 jillian@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
James, Heather Mathematics 5240 hjames@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Lavaroni, Mrs. Janette Mathematics 5249 jlavaroni@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Tortorich, Mrs. Betty Mathematics 5246 ctortorich@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Weatherby, Mrs. Dee Dee Office/Accounting 5302 and/or 5213 dweatherby@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mrs. Weatherby's Website 
Gannon, Mrs. Janice Office/Administrative Assistant 5305 jgannon@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mrs. Gannon's Website 
Shannon, Mrs. Denise Office/Administrative Assistant 5317 dshannon@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Zermeno, Mrs. Carla  Office/Administrative Assistant 5306 czermeno@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Salter, Mr. Roger Photography 5216 rsalter@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mr. Salter's Website 
Clifton, Mr. Kraig Physical Education 5314 / SH-5203 kclifton@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mr. Clifton's Website 
Lisk, Ms. Tammy Physical Education 5315 tlisk@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Koepp, Mr. Michael Physical Education/Athletic Director 5314 / 5303 mkoepp@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Garrahan, Mr. Patrick  Police Science   pgarrahan@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Merrill, Mr. Michael Principal 5310 mmerrill@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mr. Merrill's Website 
Alfred, Mrs. Sarah Registrar 5323 salfred@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mrs. Alfred's Website 
Silva, Mr. Robert ROP Coordinator 5307 bsilva@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Hjelmervik, Mrs. Ingrid School Counselor 5320 ihjelmervik@calaveras.k12.ca.us  Mrs. Hjelmervik's Website 
Kelaita, Shannon School Counselor 2349 skelaita@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Roepke, Suzanne School Psychologist 5326 sroepke@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Angel, Mrs. Lorraine Science 5233 langel@calaveras.k12.ca.us  Mrs. Angel's Website 
Bales, Mrs. Kathleen Science  5219 kbales@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mrs. Bales Website 
Godman, Mrs. Anita Maria  Science  5219 agodman@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Swift, Mrs. Sarah Science 5234 sswift@calaveras.k12.ca.us Integrated Science & Marine Biology 
Behler, Mr. Rick Social Studies 5204 rbehler@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mr. Behler's Website 
Merrill, Mrs. Rhonda Social Studies 5245 rmerrill@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Murphy, Mrs. Jeanine  Social Studies 5209 jmurphy@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mrs. Murphy's Website 
Stickels, Mrs. Laura Social Studies 5236 lstickels@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mrs. Stickels' Website 
Upchurch, Mr. Ryan Social Studies 5205 rupchurch@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mr. Upchurch's Website 
Garner, Ms. Caryn Special Education 5230 cgarner@calaveras.k12.ca.us Ms. Garner's Website 
Gaulde, Mrs. Dianna  Special Education   dgaulde@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Lafferty, Ms. Anne Special Education 512 alafferty@calaveras.k12.ca.us Ms. Lafferty's Website 
Lamica, Mrs. Annette Special Education 5229 alamica@calaveras.k12.ca.us Mrs. Lamica's Website 
Lamica, Ms. Nicole Special Education 5212 nlamica@calaveras.k12.ca.us Ms. Lamica's Website 
Outland, Mr. Mark Special Education 5211 moutland@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Pogue, Mrs. Michelle  Special Education  5226 mpogue@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Quinn, Sheila Special Education 5228 squinn@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Lane, Mrs. Jamie Workability Coordinator 5271 jlane@calaveras.k12.ca.us  
Showing 68 items