Staff by Subject:
English        History        Math        Science        PE        Office        Foreign Language
  • Click on a teacher's name to view their email and website (if applicable)
Administration

Name

Room

Position

Phone Extension

  Mr. Michael Tambini  

Office

Principal

5320

Ms. Heather Brandt

Office

Assistant Principal

5318

Mrs. Alissa Clifton
 
Office

Academic Counselor

2349


Support Staff

Name

Room

Position

Phone Extension

Mrs. Sarah Alfred

Office

Registrar

5323

Mr. Eugene Alliende

Office

Counselor

2349

Ms. Christine Snow
Office Counselor 5321
Mr. Michael Koepp
AD Office

Athletic Director

5303
Mr. Shane Lamica
--

Lead Custodian

(Leave Msg. W/Denise) 5317
Mrs. Nicole Samorano
Office

Office Assistant

5306
Mrs. Denise Shannon
Office Office Assistant 5317
Mrs. Gina Sullivan

Office

Account Clerk

5302
Mrs. Terri Tanner

Career Center

Career Technician

5313
Mrs. Jessica Tapia
Workability

Workability Coordinator

5271
Mrs. Dee Dee Weatherby
Office

Office Manager

5301


Teaching Staff

Name

Room

Subject

Email

Ms. Brittany Church
38

Guitar/Band


bchurch@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Ms. Loraine Angel
33

Science


langel@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mr. Josh Bailey
42

Math


jbailey@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mr. Rick Behler
04

Social Studies


rbehler@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Ms. Audrey Biehle

12

English


abiehle@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Stephanie Bohler
07

English


sbohler@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Suzanne Butler
Medical 04

Medical Science


sbutler@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mr. Matt Castro
19

Science


mcastro@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mr. Kraig Clifton
Boys Locker Room

Physical Education


kclifton@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Lisa Marie 
Anderson
43

Special Ed


landerson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Andrea Floyd
06

English


afloyd@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Caryn Garner
30

Special Ed


cgarner@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mr. William Gissler
41

Math


wgissler@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Anita Godman
34

Science


agodman@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Allison Hampton
48

English


ahampton@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Heather James
21

Math


hjames@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mr. Jason Remmers
Boys Locker Rm

PE


jremmers@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Mariah Kuntz
18/21

Agriculture


mkuntz@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Annette Lamica
29

Special Ed


alamica@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Nicole Lamica
25

Special Ed


nlamica@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mr. Tobin Huff
49

Math


thuff@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Ms. Ann Mazzaferro
01/CPAC

English/Drama


amazzaferro@calaveras.k12.ca.us

18

Science


mpurcell@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Jeanine Murphy
45

Social Studies


jmurphy@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Jenny Njirich
26

Special Education


jnjirich@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mr. Mark Outland
11

Special Education


moutland@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mr. Noah Crosson

16

Ag/Forestry


ncrosson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mr. Ryan Smith
21 / Auto

Automotive


rsmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Laura Stickels
36

Social Studies


lstickels@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mr. Ryan Upchurch
05

Social Studies


rupchurch@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Cindy Van Buren
47

English


cvanburen@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mr. Jose Velazquez
03/18

Physics/Spanish


jvelazquez@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mr. Jason Weatherby
23 / Ag. Shop

Agriculture


jweatherby@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Daphne Williams
15

World Language


dwilliams@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Devon York
20P/20A

Ceramics/Art


dyork@calaveras.k12.ca.us